Australian nationals can now use ePassport gates to enter the UK

As of today, passport holders from Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Japan and the United States can now use UK e-gates. For more details see:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.